MEMBERS OF COMMITTEES

Committees Recommended for Good Practice

Pupil Disc / Exc (3) Jennie Wilkinson Hayley Tancred Clem Coady Victoria Lawson Karen Warwick

Staff Disc/Grievance

Clem Coady Jennie Wilkinson Karen Warwick

Staff Disc/Grievance Appeal

Louise Birch **Grant Smith** Victoria Lawson

Staff Dismissal

Clem Coady Jennie Wilkinson Karen Warwick

Staff Dismissal Appeal

Louise Birch **Grant Smith** Victoria Lawson

Committees requiring Terms of Reference ratified by Governing Body

(NB: No Terms of Reference as such for the Pay committees as procedures are covered within HR policies)

Pay Review Karen Warwick Jennie Wilkinson **Grant Smith**

Jennie Wilkinson

Brendan McArdle

Louise Birch

Jules Ruddick

Victoria Lawson

Karen Warwick

Pay Appeals Louise Birch Hayley Tancred Victoria Lawson

Karen Warwick

Head's Pay Review Karen Warwick Jennie Wilkinson **Grant Smith**

Head's Pay Review Appeal

Louise Birch

Hayley Tancred

Victoria Lawson

Student Welfare and Guidance **Finance and Resources Progress and Standards** Jennie Wilkinson Jennie Wilkinson **Grant Smith** Hayley Tancred Brendan McArdle Victoria Lawson Hayley Tancred Victoria Lawson Louise Birch Clem Coady

Safeguarding Governor – Karen Warwick Pupil Premium Governor - Clem Coady CEIAG Governor – Brendan McArdle SEND Governor – Jules Ruddick Health and Safety Governor - Hayley Tancred